$0.00 - 0 items

What our customer's say...

At Family Farm Handcrafts, we’re not satisfied by simply making a sale. We want every customer to be happy and excited about their Lancaster County Quilt and Craft purchase.

Have we heard from you yet? We would love to hear your thoughts on working with Family Farm Handcrafts. With your help, we can be the best place to buy quilts online. Leave your testimonial now!

Beautiful Quilt, wonderful Service, Fantastic Price

8CBCB2B7 497C 4847 869B 1E5FB9462EDD

I hand the privilege of contacting Family Farm Handcrafts inquiring about a King Size Quilt. I first talked with a young lady by the name of Regina , who went out of her way to help me, which encouraged me and I did not look any further on the web to purchase. A few days later, I had the privilege of talking with Katie, who , although she did not have what I was looking for In her shop, went out of her way to help me come up with The Spin Star Quilt, in the colors I was looking for and in no time, this beautiful quilt was on its way to my daughter, who absolutely loved the quilt! Not only was the quilt beautiful, the price was great also! I guarantee you if you are in the market for a beautiful Amish quilt, hand made and at a beautiful price, plus they have someone who can make curtains or valances to match, you will want to contact Katie at Family Farm Handcrafts in East Earl Pa, near Lancaster, Pa. God Bless You Katie and may your business prosper!

Betty Weekley
July 8, 2020
King Size Quilt

Lovely quilt rack

FCB44E67 9BF8 4394 920F 759017840F9B

I purchased a 60” quilt hanger in the dark stain. It’s beautifully made and is perfect for displaying my new favorite quilt given to me by a good friend. The transaction was easy and the shipping was fast. I recommend this family owned business.

MKS
March 30, 2020
Quilt Hanger

Love the Amish Doll Dress

I purchased the Amish doll dress of an 18 inch doll. The quality and workmanship on this dress, hat and apron were excellent. The colors were bright and beautiful. I would definitely shop here in the future. The delivery time was also very good.

Nancy Raymond
December 16, 2019
Craft, Doll Clothes

Very Pleased

1479CAEE 1CB6 4DE8 97AC C18CEEBC954A

I just couldn’t leave Pennsylvania’s Amish Country without taking home a hand-quilted quilt from Family Farm Quilts. I looked through at least 50 options before deciding on this gorgeous Surf Song design.
I think it’s absolutely perfect in every way! <3

Pm
April 25, 2019
Queen Size Quilt, Quilt

Beautiful quilt

20181231 010252

I love my new quilt. The colors are so pretty! Thank you all so much. I know there are a lot of hours spent on it. ?

Shelia
January 2, 2019
King Size Quilt

Thank you.

I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful pot holders. I am so pleased with all of them. The pictures did not do them justice. The colors are beautiful. I will definitely order from you again.

Susan J.
October 31, 2018
Craft, Pot Holder

Lone Star Quilt

Lone Star Quilt 1

We used one of the two quilts for our guest room.

 

Michel Rogy
October 13, 2018
Quilt, Twin Size Quilt

Log Cabin Lone Star Quilt

Log Cabin Lone Star Quilt 2

I really love this quilt.   I have such a great appreciation for all the work that went into the making.

Tammy Martella
September 27, 2018
Quilt, King Size Quilt

Linking Hearts Quilt

Linking Hearts Quilt 3

We LOVE our quilt.  What could be better than a hand-made heart quilt for Valentine’s Day.  It will come out of the closet in a couple weeks or so and I’ll send a picture.  Thanks.

Jeffrey Carlson
September 25, 2018
Quilt, King Size Quilt

Log Cabin Quilt

Log Cabin Quilt 4

We absolutely LOVE our quilt!!!  In fact, I have gone back to your site multiple times to see if I could find accent pillows and/or curtains to match!

Melissa Graham
September 23, 2018
Quilt, Queen Size Quilt

Sailor’s Compass

Sailor's Compass 5

My husband loves the ocean, we live 1 hour away, so I bought this quilt “for him”.  Our bedroom has several nautical items in it and is painted a sea foam blue. We love it and we pray for the quilter of the Sailor’s compass quilt nightly.

Andrea Kershner
September 23, 2018
Quilt, King Size Quilt

Mariner’s Compass Quilt

Mariner's Compass Quilt 6
Jeannine Stearns
September 23, 2018
Quilt, Queen Size Quilt

Surf Song Quilt

Surf Song Quilt 7
Thomas Young
September 22, 2018
Quilt, Queen Size Quilt

Fire Island Hosta Quilt

Fire Island Hosta Quilt 8

Yes we absolutely love our quilt and use it daily. It was bought as a Christmas present to ourselves.

Jason Sides
September 22, 2018
Quilt, Queen Size Quilt

Schaumburg, IL

Schaumburg, IL 9

Thanks!  The quilt is gorgeous and we cherish it.

Lois Badey
September 22, 2018
Quilt, Queen Size Quilt

Beautiful and Amazing

Beautiful and Amazing 10

I bought this Quillow because I missed the chance to buy one of these years ago, way before I knew about this site, and I regretted it ever since, because I thought I wouldn’t be able to find these again. I’m glad I was able to find this site and find what I was looking for.

This Quillow is beautiful and very well made, and worth the money! The idea of a quilt, a throw, and a pillow rolled into one is really cool and unique! This shop is very good, and I would definitely shop here again!

Christa
August 22, 2018
Quillow

Beautiful quilt

I have ordered from this place before and I am always happy when I receive the quilt I ordered. The quality of work is outstanding. The quick service cannot be matched. I will continue to order from you.

Shirley Mudd
July 25, 2018
Queen Size Quilt, Quilt

I look forward to the next one.

Great I have a good working relationship with Kate. I’ve bought several quilts and throws from Family Farms and look forward to the next one expected in late Sept.

Dennis L Doucette
July 25, 2018
Quilt

Very well crafted.

Very well crafted as well as beautiful.

Rhea Roth
July 25, 2018
Quilt Hanger

Perfect

I’ve been looking for something to hang my Pendleton wall hangings with and I ran across these. They work perfectly. They are of very sound quality and I anticipate them to last for yrs to come. No regrets.

Debra Saltzman
July 25, 2018
Quilt Hanger

How pretty is this?

How pretty is this? 11

I love this quilt hanger! It’s all wood, so no rust on your quilt. Fast delivery too.

Mary P
July 25, 2018
Quilt Hanger

Beautiful product. Great price.

Beautiful product. Great price. 12

This is a beautiful product and reasonably priced. It was easy to use and hang on a wall with a quilt attached.

Lois Bravo
July 25, 2018
Quilt Hanger

Too pretty to use

I was so pleased with my purchase. I love my pot holder and it is way too pretty to use so I have displayed it in my kitchen by my stove.
The pot scrubber is amazing. it really cleans.
I will be shopping with you again I’m sure
Thank you,
Pauline Tripp

Pauline Trip
July 25, 2018
Pot Holder

Thank you!!

Thank you!! 13

My quilt hanger is exactly what I wanted, and is just as it was described on your website. It matches my furniture, it arrived quickly and was packaged very well.
I am very pleased and will certainly shop with you again!

Sincerely,
Ellen S

Ellen S
July 16, 2018
Quilt Hanger

Thrilled

I was racking my brain for a gift for my grandmother who needed some extra tlc. After coming up with the quilt idea I was thrilled to find what I was looking for on your site. Gram loves her special gift- thank you!

Nichole
June 4, 2017
Quilt, Throw Quilt

What Our Customers are Saying in Reviews Around the Web

People are talking about Family Farm around the web! We’d be so grateful if you’d join and give us a rating on Facebook and Google! Would you like to see more Family Farm Handcraft reviews? You can just Google Us.

hand stitched quilts handmade crafts

Welcome to Family Farm Handcrafts! Quilt making is an iconic representation of the Amish way of life, where working with their hands is highly valued. All items in our store are hand-stitched or handmade.

Find A Quilt Handmade Crafts