What our customer's say...

Family Farm Handcrafts & Quilt Reviews

At Family Farm Handcrafts, we’re not satisfied by simply making a sale. We want every customer to be happy and excited about their Lancaster County Quilt and Craft purchase.

Have we heard from you yet? We would love to hear your thoughts on working with Family Farm Handcrafts. With your help, we can be the best place to buy quilts online. Leave your testimonial now!

Leave your Review!

What our customers are saying:

Beautiful quilt

I have ordered from this place before and I am always happy when I receive the quilt I ordered. The quality of work is outstanding. The quick service cannot be matched. I will continue to order from you.

Shirley Mudd
July 25, 2018
Queen Size Quilt, Quilt

I look forward to the next one.

Great I have a good working relationship with Kate. I’ve bought several quilts and throws from Family Farms and look forward to the next one expected in late Sept.

Dennis L Doucette
July 25, 2018
Quilt

Very well crafted.

Very well crafted as well as beautiful.

Rhea Roth
July 25, 2018
Quilt Hanger

Perfect

I’ve been looking for something to hang my Pendleton wall hangings with and I ran across these. They work perfectly. They are of very sound quality and I anticipate them to last for yrs to come. No regrets.

Debra Saltzman
July 25, 2018
Quilt Hanger

How pretty is this?

I love this quilt hanger! It’s all wood, so no rust on your quilt. Fast delivery too.

Mary P
July 25, 2018
Quilt Hanger

Beautiful product. Great price.

This is a beautiful product and reasonably priced. It was easy to use and hang on a wall with a quilt attached.

Lois Bravo
July 25, 2018
Quilt Hanger

Too pretty to use

I was so pleased with my purchase. I love my pot holder and it is way too pretty to use so I have displayed it in my kitchen by my stove.
The pot scrubber is amazing. it really cleans.
I will be shopping with you again I’m sure
Thank you,
Pauline Tripp

Pauline Trip
July 25, 2018
Pot Holder

Thank you!!

My quilt hanger is exactly what I wanted, and is just as it was described on your website. It matches my furniture, it arrived quickly and was packaged very well.
I am very pleased and will certainly shop with you again!

Sincerely,
Ellen S

Ellen S
July 16, 2018
Quilt Hanger

Thrilled

I was racking my brain for a gift for my grandmother who needed some extra tlc. After coming up with the quilt idea I was thrilled to find what I was looking for on your site. Gram loves her special gift- thank you!

Nichole
June 4, 2017
Quilt, Throw Quilt

What our customers are saying in reviews around the web:

People are talking about Family Farm around the web! We'd be so grateful if you'd join and give us a rating on Facebook and Google! Would you like to see more Family Farm Handcraft reviews? You can just Google Us.

Google Reviews on Family Farm Handcrafts
Facebook Reviews on Family Farm
Family Farm Google Reviews
Rate Family Farm on Google!
Family Farm Facebook Reviews